The DTDC meets monthly, every 2nd Thursday at the Delaware Twp. Municipal Building
116 Wilson Hill Rd., Dingmans Ferry

Welcome to the
Delaware Township Democratic Club
The Delaware Township Democratic Club's mission is to stimulate interest and particpation in governmental affairs and to promote the fundamental principles for which the Democratic Party historically stands; a government responsible and responsive to

Where to Vote

Delaware Township 1

Holy Trinity Lutheran Church
16 Delaware Chest Drive
Dingmans Ferry, PA 18328

Delaware Township 2

Delaware Township Municipal Building
Wilson Hill Road
Dingmans Ferry, PA 18328
2018 Margaret Mary Jonas Memorial Scholarship and Luncheon

​Sunday, June 24th, 3pm

Scholarships for Delaware and Dingman Twp. Students

Click Here for Details

PA Dems Did Well on Nov 7th

Congratulations to Sean Strub, elected Mayor of Milford, Theresa Laino, elected Lehman Twp. Supervisor and Joyce Morgan, elected Lehman Twp. Auditor. Also, the Democratic women prevailed in the PA Judiciary: Madame Justice Debra Todd is on her way to becoming the Chief Justice of the PA Supreme Court. Carolyn Nichols, Debbie Kunselman and Maria McLaughlin were all elected to the PA Superior Court. Ellen Ceisler was elected to the Commonwealth Court. We did well.


Congressman Matt Cartwright is running for election in the newly formed
​8th Congressional District

Annual Membership

About the DTDC
The Delaware Township Democratic Club has a rich history. It was orignally a part of the Lehman-Delaware-Dingman Democratic Club that was organized in 1995. In 2004, the clubs separated and became autonomous. The Delaware Township Democratic Club resulted. 
Over the years, the DTDC has enjoyed the ability to interact with the community and businesses, as well as with the Pike County Democratic Committee. It has offered scholarships to high school as well as elementary and middle school students, has celebrated the achievements of noteable Pike County residents, women and peoples of color, and has hosted the annual crafts fair, Scholarship Luncheon and Martin Luther King Celebratory Tea.
It is the hope of the Delaware Twp. Democratic Club that Democrats and like minded individuals of Delaware Twp.  support this much needed Democratic Club.
2017-2018 Executive Board
Cheryl R. Glenn, Chair
Nicholas DiBlasio, Vice Chair
Karen Deslandes, Secretary
Rosa Ray-Johnson, Treasurer
​Arrgenia Seymore, Corresponding Secretary
Leila Hazou, Membership Chair
Vacancy, Student Representative
Click here to join the DTDC
Contact Us
For information on the Delaware Twp. Democratic Club please fill in the information below or email us at
Full Name
Delaware Twp. Democratic Club
P.O. Box 633
Dingmans Ferry, PA 18328